Skip to main content

General Information & Tickets

Phone 612-375-7600
Email info@walkerart.org
Web Calendar

Tour Information

Phone 612-375-7609
Email tours@walkerart.org
Web Group Tours

Facility Rentals

Phone 612-253-3408
Email events@walkerart.org
Web Events & Catering

Jobs

Email jobs@walkerart.org
Web Jobs

Membership

Phone 612-375-7655
Email membership@walkerart.org
Web Membership

Press & Media

Email Press
Web Press Releases

Rights & Reproduction

Phone 612-375-7673
Email rights.reproductions@walkerart.org
Web Form

Volunteer Opportunities

Phone 612-253-3559
Email volunteer@walkerart.org
Web Volunteers

Walker Shop

Phone 612-375-7633
Email shop@walkerart.org
Web Shop

Website

Email webmaster@walkerart.org