Skip to main content


Choreographers’ Evening 2017: Curated by Megan Mayer

Choreographers’ Evening 2017 performers (from left) Pedro Pablo Lander, Alys Ayumi Ogura, Charles Campbell, Erin Search-Wells, Vie Boheme, Jordan Rosenow, Gabriel Anderson, and Joelle Fernandez. Not Pictured: DaNCEBUMS (Margaret Johnson, Kara Motta, Eben Kowler, Maggie Zepp, and Karen McMenamy), Frankie Hebres, Herbert Johnson III, and Billy Mullaney. (Photo: Gene Pittman, ©Walker Art Center)

“A tasty evening of the here-and-now in Minnesota dance.” —City Pages



  • Support provided by the McKnight Foundation.